SATURDAY
October 26, 2019 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
The Grown and Sexy Comedy Show presents:
THE GROWN AND SEXY COMEDY SHOW: HALLOWEEN EDITION
The Grown and Sexy Comedy Show: HALLOWEEN EDITION

Did someone say comedy and halloween? Yes! This Grown and Sexy Comedy Show will be a special Halloween edition.

The show will feature 8 incredible comedians and a Halloween costume contest with a $100 cash-prize!

Featuring Comedians:
Eren Matsota (Host)
Mark Kendall
Jenn Snyder
Kiana Dancie
Shaunak Godkhindi
Haylie Montgomery
Gilbert Lawand
Evan Rollins
  • $15
  • $20
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
THE GROWN AND SEXY COMEDY SHOW: HALLOWEEN EDITION
show-flyer
Thu.10.24.19

Fri.10.25.19

Sun.10.27.19

Mon.10.28.19
JUST ADDED!

Tue.10.29.19

Wed.10.30.19

Thu.10.31.19

Fri.11.1.19

Sat.11.2.19

Sun.11.3.19

Mon.11.4.19

Tue.11.5.19

Thu.11.7.19

Sun.11.10.19

Mon.11.11.19