THURSDAY
October 10, 2019 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
SEAGULLS
QUALIFIER
Heathersett
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
A four-piece, mid plus tempo, gravelly pop punk band from the bustling metropolis that is Atlanta, GA. Formed in 2012 and fueled by cheap beer and questionable cylindrically-shaped gas station cuisine, they traipse through dive bars and divier basements throughout the southeast playing anthemic punk screeds meant for pounding tallboys and awkward clapping. New (enough) 7" available on Debt Offensive records
Loud and fast with a bit of a soft side. FFO Kid Dynamite, Lifetime, fast and pretty things. New self-released EP out October 4th
HEATHERSETT
show-flyer
Thu.10.24.19

Fri.10.25.19

Sun.10.27.19

Mon.10.28.19
JUST ADDED!

Tue.10.29.19

Wed.10.30.19

Thu.10.31.19

Fri.11.1.19

Sat.11.2.19

Sun.11.3.19

Mon.11.4.19

Tue.11.5.19

Thu.11.7.19

Sun.11.10.19

Mon.11.11.19