THURSDAY
August 29, 2019 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
BOYGIRLFRIENDS
DAISY THE GREAT
FUN ISN'T FAIR
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Boygirlfriends
A spontaneously-combustible circus troupe thinly disguised as a rock n roll band
DAISY THE GREAT
Fun Isn't Fair
mystical siamese sunday music
show-flyer
Thu.11.14.19

Fri.11.15.19

Sat.11.16.19

Tue.11.19.19

Sat.11.23.19

Sat.11.23.19
JUST ADDED!

Mon.11.25.19

Wed.11.27.19

Thu.11.28.19
JUST ADDED!

Fri.11.29.19
JUST ADDED!

Sun.12.1.19
JUST ADDED!