SUNDAY
June 30, 2019 | doors at 7:00pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production presents:
THE CHASM
Crutiamentum | Infernal Conjuration | Vimur
  • $15
  • $20
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
THE CHASM
CRUTIAMENTUM
INFERNAL CONJURATION
Vimur
Vimur was conceived in 2006 as a solo project by vocalist/guitarist Vaedis. In subsequent years, Vaedis would write and record the first full length album, "Traversing the Ethereal Current." The release has been delayed until a permanent lineup could be established. With the lineup established, Vimur has already began touring and plans to release "Traversing the Ethereal Current" in 2014.
show-flyer
Thu.11.14.19

Fri.11.15.19

Sat.11.16.19

Tue.11.19.19

Sat.11.23.19

Sat.11.23.19
JUST ADDED!

Mon.11.25.19

Wed.11.27.19

Thu.11.28.19
JUST ADDED!

Fri.11.29.19
JUST ADDED!

Sun.12.1.19
JUST ADDED!