FRIDAY
May 17, 2019 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
SMITHSONIAN (SMITHS TRIBUTE)
Rosser
Smithsonian performs Morrissey's "Viva Hate"
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
SMITHSONIAN (SMITHS TRIBUTE)
Smithsonian (Smiths tribute)
Smithsonian is a band composed of five veterans of the Atlanta music scene who have united in their affection for the short but sweet career of The Smiths. Bret Busch (Pardner, The Hots) on vocals, David Chase (PLS PLS, Dropsonic) on bass, John Speaks (Map of the Moon, Young Antiques) on drums, and Jim Prible (Opal Foxx Quartet, Poodles, Seersucker) and Lindell Todd (Pineal Ventana, Victory Girls, Silver Lakes) on guitars are making their way through the entire Smiths catalogue.
ROSSER
show-flyer
Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19

Thu.5.9.19