TUESDAY
May 7, 2019 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
MURPHY'S LAW
Antagonizers ATL | Five O'Clock Devil
  • $15
  • $17
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Murphy's Law
Murphy's Law is an American hardcore punk band from New York, formed in 1982.
Antagonizers ATL
ANTAGONIZERS ATL are an Atlanta-based street punk/rock ‘n roll outfit that have been taking the unsuspecting scene by storm. They have played with the likes of Rancid, The Pietasters, Agnostic Front, Murphy’s Law, Vibrators, Cro Mags, The Queers, The Business, Tiger Army, Street Dogs, Sloppy Seconds and many other punk, hardcore, rockabilly, ska and rock ‘n roll bands.
FIVE O'CLOCK DEVIL
show-flyer
Thu.11.14.19

Fri.11.15.19

Sat.11.16.19

Tue.11.19.19

Sat.11.23.19

Sat.11.23.19
JUST ADDED!

Mon.11.25.19

Wed.11.27.19

Thu.11.28.19
JUST ADDED!

Fri.11.29.19
JUST ADDED!

Sun.12.1.19
JUST ADDED!