TUESDAY
April 30, 2019 | doors at 6:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
MATTY MATHESON
  • $20
  • $20
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Matty Matheson
In 2019 Matty Matheson sets out with his first self-produced program, ‘Just A Dash’, an
instructional cooking show that brings the viewer right to Matty’s farmhouse kitchen,
preparing some of his favourite dishes. 
The former Viceland ‘Dead Set on Life’ & ‘It’s Suppertime’ host picks up where he left off
in this short form, 12-episode series. The new show will mark Matty's return to
YouTube, the platform where he cut his teeth and built his ravenous fanbase with over
100+ million views. 
'Just A Dash' is sure to be Matty's next big hit, coming on the heels of his New York
Times best-selling cookbook debut, Matty Matheson: A Cookbook in late 2018.
show-flyer
Thu.3.21.19

Sat.3.23.19

Mon.3.25.19

Thu.3.28.19

Fri.3.29.19

Sat.3.30.19

Sun.3.31.19

Wed.4.3.19

Thu.4.4.19

Fri.4.5.19

Sat.4.6.19

Sun.4.7.19

Mon.4.8.19