SATURDAY
March 23, 2019 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Masquerade presents:
THE MOVIELIFE
Travis Shettel (of Piebald)
The band will be playing 40 Hour Train Ride Back To Penn and The Movielife Has a Gambling Problem in their entirety each show.
  • $18
  • $20
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
TRAVIS SHETTEL (OF PIEBALD)
show-flyer
Thu.3.21.19

Sat.3.23.19

Mon.3.25.19

Thu.3.28.19

Fri.3.29.19

Sat.3.30.19

Sun.3.31.19

Wed.4.3.19

Thu.4.4.19

Fri.4.5.19

Sat.4.6.19

Sun.4.7.19

Mon.4.8.19