THURSDAY
November 15, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
CROSSTALK
Boygirlfriends | Fun Isn't Fair
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Crosstalk
Boygirlfriends
A spontaneously-combustible circus troupe thinly disguised as a rock n roll band
Fun Isn't Fair
mystical siamese sunday music
show-flyer
Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19

Thu.5.9.19