FRIDAY
November 9, 2018 | doors at 7:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Echosynthetic presents:
VAMPIRE STEP-DAD
GLITCH BLACK
Ethereal Delusions | Cemetery Gates | Watch Out For Snakes | Glitbiter
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
VAMPIRE STEP-DAD
Vampire Step-dad
GLITCH BLACK
ETHEREAL DELUSIONS
CEMETERY GATES
WATCH OUT FOR SNAKES
GLITBITER
show-flyer
Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19

Thu.5.9.19