THURSDAY
October 4, 2018 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
A3C Hip Hop Festival, The Dimas Group and PC Radio present:
A3C HIP HOP FESTIVAL
A3C - MEGA RAN, JAMO GANG
Free admission with A3C 5-day pass, executive pass, artist pass, press pass
$10 without proper A3C Pass

Lineup:
Jamo Gang (Ras Kass, El Gant, J57)
Mega Ran
Shabaam Sahdeeq
Yamin Semali
Big Lo
Mother Nature
J Haynes
Schooch
C-Momoney
GDOT & Born
DJ Soulbuck
DJ Ready Cee
Hosted by DJ Truuf
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
A3C - MEGA RAN, JAMO GANG
show-flyer
Thu.2.21.19

Fri.2.22.19

Tue.2.26.19

Sat.3.2.19

Sun.3.3.19

Wed.3.6.19

Thu.3.7.19

Sat.3.9.19

Sun.3.10.19

Mon.3.11.19

Tue.3.12.19