SATURDAY
September 29, 2018 | doors at 4:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Red Clay Comedy Festival presents:
RED CLAY COMEDY FESTIVAL
4:00 pm: Mike Cooley

7:00 pm: Showcase

9:30 pm: Showcase
  • $20
  • $20
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
show-flyer
Thu.2.21.19

Fri.2.22.19

Tue.2.26.19

Sat.3.2.19

Sun.3.3.19

Wed.3.6.19

Thu.3.7.19

Sat.3.9.19

Sun.3.10.19

Mon.3.11.19

Tue.3.12.19