FRIDAY
August 31, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
STEVE NEBRASKA
Rob Agocs | Emmy Law
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Steve Nebraska
Combining catchy melodies with universal themes of love, sadness, and spirituality, Atlanta, Georgia-based Singer/Songwriter Steve Nebraska has a Pop/Rock sound all his own. As a multi-instrumentalist, Steve is equally at home on the electric or acoustic guitar in addition to the piano. Influenced by versatile artists such as The Beatles, R.E.M., and Wilco, his song catalog includes a wide variety of styles and genres, yet the material blends together with his thoughtful lyrics and straightforward arrangements. His songs have been featured on Atlanta radio stations ALT 105.7 and 99X. With his three-piece band featuring Josh Schicker (A Stranger and a Friend) on bass and Andrew Bennett (Big Murder) on drums, Steve’s live shows are beginning to attract an enthusiastic following in the Atlanta area.
Emmy Law
Emmy Law is a pop singer/songwriter based in Atlanta, GA. Since moving to Atlanta in 2016, she has advanced to the final round in three of Atlanta's top open mic competitions: Eddie's Attic, Red Clay Theater, and the Tin Roof Acoustic Showdown. In May 2017, Emmy finished recording her EP 'Fairyland' set for release in September 2017. Her influences include artists along the lines of Ingrid Michaelson, Sara Bareilles, and Christina Perri.
show-flyer
Fri.8.17.18

Sat.8.18.18

Wed.8.22.18

Thu.8.23.18

Fri.8.24.18

Wed.8.29.18

Fri.8.31.18

Sat.9.1.18

Wed.9.5.18

Thu.9.6.18