SATURDAY
August 11, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
JESUSHONEY
SECRET SHAME
Picture One
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
JesusHoney
JesusHoney is a rock band with Dave Railey (American Dream), Justin Gray (The Goldest),
Robbie Nelson (Cadillac Jones) derived from 90's-esque brit-pop, post punk indie, and southern rock.

Songs of long lost loves, pain, the celebration of the now and getting on with things.

Dynamic murder ballad-ish rock n roll
"Atlanta rockers that tread on the dark waters of lost loves, with heavy hearted melodies for loud hopeless alien romantics." -JH 2017 File Under: Door to door Rock / Indie / Alternative Sounds like :Dinosaur Jr / Echo and the Bunnymen / Phil Collins
Picture One
show-flyer
Fri.8.17.18

Sat.8.18.18

Wed.8.22.18

Thu.8.23.18

Fri.8.24.18

Wed.8.29.18

Fri.8.31.18

Sat.9.1.18

Wed.9.5.18

Thu.9.6.18