SATURDAY
August 25, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Jeffrey Butzer and Carrie Hodge present:
PJ IN PJ'S: THE MUSIC OF POLLY JEAN HARVEY
Pajama party!

With

Mazzy Starship
(Audrey Gámez and Christo Case performing songs by mazzy star)

And
Compartmentalizationalists
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
PJ IN PJ'S: THE MUSIC OF POLLY JEAN HARVEY
show-flyer
Fri.4.19.19

Sat.4.20.19

Sun.4.21.19

Thu.4.25.19

Fri.4.26.19

Sun.4.28.19

Tue.4.30.19

Tue.4.30.19

Wed.5.1.19

Fri.5.3.19

Sat.5.4.19

Sun.5.5.19

Tue.5.7.19

Wed.5.8.19

Thu.5.9.19