SATURDAY
July 28, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
JOHNBOY & SURROUNDSOUND
$5 adv / $10 at the door!
  • $5
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
JohnBoy & SurroundSound
Johnathan “John Boy” Wright is a songwriter, musician, and emcee.His musical works include songs by:Soulja Boy”,Ying Yang Twins”,“Mike Jones”,Young joc etc
show-flyer
Fri.8.17.18

Sat.8.18.18

Wed.8.22.18

Thu.8.23.18

Fri.8.24.18

Wed.8.29.18

Fri.8.31.18

Sat.9.1.18

Wed.9.5.18

Thu.9.6.18