FRIDAY
July 20, 2018 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
VALKYRIE
METAL MCDONALD
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
VALKYRIE
Metal McDonald
┬┐despise 80$ metAL?loathe killer horns?revile Michael McDonald?do disco suck?Then you in lucks!! METAL MCDONALD Baaaabaaaaayyy!!
show-flyer
Fri.8.17.18

Sat.8.18.18

Wed.8.22.18

Thu.8.23.18

Fri.8.24.18

Wed.8.29.18

Fri.8.31.18

Sat.9.1.18

Wed.9.5.18

Thu.9.6.18