SUNDAY
June 10, 2018 | doors at 7:30pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production presents:
GOYA
JohnDenver DeathPlane | Gnomonaut | Big Mountain
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
GOYA
JohnDenver DeathPlane
2 basses, one drum set, lots of volume.
Newly formed project by Josh Lamar (Mondo Generator, Can Can, Meen, Electric Nature) Aaron Hendrickson (Nigredo, Tree Witch) & Dwayne Jones (Order Of The Owl, Sourvein, Demonaut, Telestrion)
Gnomonaut
Gnomonaut is an instrumental quartet from Atlanta, GA specializing in progressive space-rock.
BIG MOUNTAIN
show-flyer
Thu.3.21.19

Sat.3.23.19

Mon.3.25.19

Thu.3.28.19

Fri.3.29.19

Sat.3.30.19

Sun.3.31.19

Wed.4.3.19

Thu.4.4.19

Fri.4.5.19

Sat.4.6.19

Sun.4.7.19

Mon.4.8.19