WEDNESDAY
June 27, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production and Triple Ds present:
MORTUARY DRAPE
Volahn | Vimur
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
MORTUARY DRAPE
VOLAHN
Vimur
Vimur was conceived in 2006 as a solo project by vocalist/guitarist Vaedis. In subsequent years, Vaedis would write and record the first full length album, "Traversing the Ethereal Current." The release has been delayed until a permanent lineup could be established. With the lineup established, Vimur has already began touring and plans to release "Traversing the Ethereal Current" in 2014.
show-flyer
Tue.7.17.18

Wed.7.18.18

Thu.7.19.18

Sat.7.21.18

Sun.7.22.18

Mon.7.23.18

Tue.7.24.18

Thu.7.26.18

Fri.7.27.18

Mon.7.30.18

Tue.7.31.18

Wed.8.1.18

Thu.8.2.18
JUST ADDED!

Fri.8.3.18