WEDNESDAY
July 18, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Tight Bros. Network presents:
DYLAN CARLSON (EARTH)
  • $13
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Dylan Carlson (EARTH)
The solo projects of Dylan Carlson, guitarist and founder/principal member of the rock band Earth.
Drcarlsonalbion - an ongoing exploration reflecting his long standing interest in the history and occult folklore of the United Kingdom and his abiding love for all things British.
Coleman Grey - deals with the ffayre folklore of the British Isles.
The improvisatory music of the Dylan Carlson/Rogier Smal duo.
The Bug vs. Earth collaboration.
Composer of the soundtrack for the German feature film 'Gold'
show-flyer
Wed.6.20.18

Thu.6.21.18

Fri.6.22.18

Sun.6.24.18

Wed.6.27.18

Fri.6.29.18

Sat.6.30.18

Tue.7.3.18

Thu.7.5.18

Fri.7.6.18

Sat.7.7.18

Mon.7.9.18