SATURDAY
June 16, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
A. Rippin Production presents:
BRUTALITY
Malformity | Cemetery Filth | Prime Mover
  • $13
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
BRUTALITY
MALFORMITY
CEMETERY FILTH
Prime Mover
Prime Mover is a three-headed Metal Titan from Atlanta, GA consisting of members Joshua Rogers (Vox/Bass), Alan Strange (Guitar), and Ryan Beitz (Drums) that produce their own brand of rusted machine being dragged off the side of a cliff aggressive music. The basis of their sound lies in the untamed and often malicious percussion of Beitz, Rogers’ foreboding thick-as-wet-concrete bass lines, and the hammering sounds of Strange’s iron fisted riffs. Rogers’ menacing screams draw together this mutant of sound that is Prime Mover.

Proven road warriors in the South East Metal community, they have logged hundreds of shows including backing numerous national and international acts. In addition to making a name for themselves in the Atlanta scene and beyond, they are also hard at work on the follow-up to their 2006 EP, “A Monument to Your Sins" (a 3 song, 20+ minute opus engineered and mixed by Eyal Levi of Daath, and mastered by “Metal Legend” James Murphy). The currently untitled full-length promises to showcase new dimensions of their beastly sonic attack, and deliver more of the permanent mental scarring that is currently best witnessed live.
show-flyer
Wed.6.27.18

Fri.6.29.18

Sat.6.30.18

Tue.7.3.18

Thu.7.5.18

Fri.7.6.18

Sat.7.7.18

Mon.7.9.18

Thu.7.12.18

Fri.7.13.18

Sun.7.15.18