MONDAY
April 23, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
La Choloteca presents:
THE ZETA
Yukons | Wastelands
  • $8
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
YUKONS
Wastelands
Wastelands is an European “core” band founded in 2017 by 4 young lads.
They released their first Lp called “From Heaven to Wastelands” in early 2018, which is a mixture of post-hardcore, hardcore, metalcore and pop-punk.
show-flyer
Thu.3.21.19

Sat.3.23.19

Mon.3.25.19

Thu.3.28.19

Fri.3.29.19

Sat.3.30.19

Sun.3.31.19

Wed.4.3.19

Thu.4.4.19

Fri.4.5.19

Sat.4.6.19

Sun.4.7.19

Mon.4.8.19