TUESDAY
April 24, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
HANK WOOD & THE HAMMERHEADS
Uniform | Hyena | Apparition
  • $12
  • $12
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
HANK WOOD & THE HAMMERHEADS
Hank Wood & The Hammerheads
Uniform
Uniform’s brand of raw punk would work, both sonically and lyrically, as the soundtrack to a dystopian world, like the one described in "Algorithm Man." Bringing this alternate reality to life is two-thirds of Wymyn’s Prysyn, Josh Feigert (vocals, guitar) and Bobby Michaud (drums), as well as bassist Matt Gibson Hatcher (Cheap Art, Slugga), and Bobby’s brother, guitarist David Michaud (Dasher, Stepdad SS). The band's first demo cassette was recently issued by Feigert’s State Laugher label.
HYENA
show-flyer
Wed.6.27.18

Fri.6.29.18

Sat.6.30.18

Tue.7.3.18

Thu.7.5.18

Fri.7.6.18

Sat.7.7.18

Mon.7.9.18

Thu.7.12.18

Fri.7.13.18

Sun.7.15.18