SUNDAY
March 18, 2018 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Speakeasy Promotions presents:
YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN
CHEW | Shouldies
  • $10
  • $12
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Yamantaka // Sonic Titan
YAMANTAKA // SONIC TITAN are a psychedelic noh-wave opera group fusing noise, metal, pop and folk music into a multidisciplinary hyper-orientalist cesspool of 'east' meets 'west' culture clash in giant monochrome paper sets.
CHEW
Brett Reagan (guitar/electronics), Snare-uh Wilson (drums) and Brandon Pittman (bass) make up CHEW, an experimental psych band from Atlanta, Ga.

This project features 3 familiar faces of the Atlanta music scene. These humans have mutated into this trio after playing with bands in the city for years.

We use a sampler and analog synth mashed with live instrumentation to pull influences from all things psychedelic. The result is a hypnotic, electronic, spacewave experience.
Shouldies
Synth Punk Trio From ATL ok?!
show-flyer
Fri.8.17.18

Sat.8.18.18

Wed.8.22.18

Thu.8.23.18

Fri.8.24.18

Wed.8.29.18

Fri.8.31.18

Sat.9.1.18

Wed.9.5.18

Thu.9.6.18