THURSDAY
January 11, 2018 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
BAD SPELL
JESUSHONEY
Vito Romeo
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
Bad Spell
Rock & Roll that features guitar, baritone, drums & fuzz.
Members of the Forty-Fives, Tiger! Tiger!, The Booze.
JesusHoney
JesusHoney is a rock band with Dave Railey (American Dream), Justin Gray (The Goldest),
Robbie Nelson (Cadillac Jones) derived from 90's-esque brit-pop, post punk indie, and southern rock.

Songs of long lost loves, pain, the celebration of the now and getting on with things.

Dynamic murder ballad-ish rock n roll
"Atlanta rockers that tread on the dark waters of lost loves, with heavy hearted melodies for loud hopeless alien romantics." -JH 2017 File Under: Door to door Rock / Indie / Alternative Sounds like :Dinosaur Jr / Echo and the Bunnymen / Phil Collins
Vito Romeo
i write a ton of songs some are hits some really stink..all inspired by the lovely human women of earth.
show-flyer
Sun.1.21.18

Mon.1.22.18

Thu.1.25.18

Fri.1.26.18

Sat.1.27.18

Sun.1.28.18

Mon.1.29.18

Tue.1.30.18

Wed.1.31.18

Thu.2.1.18

Fri.2.2.18

Sat.2.3.18

Thu.2.8.18

Fri.2.9.18