THURSDAY
November 30, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
DANG DANG DANG
Scragglers | Ben Trickey (solo)
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
DANG DANG DANG
Scragglers
The Scragglers are a fucking awesome band, just ask us.
BEN TRICKEY (SOLO)
show-flyer
Sun.1.21.18

Mon.1.22.18

Thu.1.25.18

Fri.1.26.18

Sat.1.27.18

Sun.1.28.18

Mon.1.29.18

Tue.1.30.18

Wed.1.31.18

Thu.2.1.18

Fri.2.2.18

Sat.2.3.18

Thu.2.8.18

Fri.2.9.18