THURSDAY
December 14, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
SPURGE
Hotplate | Celestial Inferno | Blood Oaks
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
SPURGE
HOTPLATE
CELESTIAL INFERNO
BLOOD OAKS
show-flyer
Sat.11.18.17

Sun.11.19.17

Mon.11.20.17

Wed.11.22.17

Thu.11.23.17

Fri.11.24.17

Sat.11.25.17

Thu.11.30.17
JUST ADDED!

Tue.12.5.17

Thu.12.7.17