MONDAY
October 16, 2017 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
EP RELEASE SHOW
THE BAND OF BROTHAS
Angel White | Jeremy Avalon (WERC Crew)
  • $10
  • $10
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
The Band of Brothas
The Band of Brothers is one of the most exciting acts to come out of the Atlanta music scene in the last five years. Made up of four brothers, Band of Brothers is an accomplished backing band that is making its way to the front of the stage, under the spotlights for all to see.

Comprised of four impressively talented musicians, the band has been touring on a regular basis for the last few years, crossing both the Atlantic and the Pacific Oceans and playing with well established acts such as Raury, Big Krit and Kevin Ross, whom they played with during a tour with Maxwell.

Band of Brothers has an eclectic sound, sampling different aspects from the various groups artists they've been inspired by and combining them with their own individual tastes. From soul to funk, hip hop to rock and even electronica, Band of Brothers is making exciting music and providing a rebirth of creativity in the musical hub of the South!
ANGEL WHITE
JEREMY AVALON (WERC CREW)
show-flyer
Thu.10.19.17

Fri.10.20.17

Sun.10.22.17

Mon.10.23.17

Tue.10.24.17

Wed.10.25.17

Thu.10.26.17

Fri.10.27.17

Sat.10.28.17

Mon.10.30.17

Tue.10.31.17

Thu.11.2.17

Fri.11.3.17

Sat.11.4.17

Mon.11.6.17

Tue.11.7.17