THURSDAY
September 28, 2017 | doors at 7:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Red Clay Comedy Festival presents:
NIGHT 1
RED CLAY COMEDY FESTIVAL
$5 at the door w/o pass

This event is limited to capacity and no guaranteed entry.

Festival Passes only
  • $5
  • $5
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
show-flyer
Wed.6.27.18

Fri.6.29.18

Sat.6.30.18

Tue.7.3.18

Thu.7.5.18

Fri.7.6.18

Sat.7.7.18

Mon.7.9.18

Thu.7.12.18

Fri.7.13.18

Sun.7.15.18