SATURDAY
November 11, 2017 | doors at 5:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds and Echosynthetic present:
FIRST ANNUAL ECHOSYNTHETIC FESTIVAL 2017
ECHOSYNTHETIC FEST 2017
Majeure
Majeure
Shredder 1984
FaceXhugger
Vampire Step-Dad
Ian Deaton
10th Letter
Glitch Black
Gregorio Franco
Pattern Language
Frisky Monkey
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
ECHOSYNTHETIC FEST 2017
show-flyer
Thu.2.22.18

Sat.2.24.18

Tue.2.27.18

Fri.3.2.18

Sat.3.3.18

Thu.3.8.18

Fri.3.9.18

Sat.3.10.18

Sun.3.11.18

Mon.3.12.18
JUST ADDED!