SATURDAY
November 11, 2017 | doors at 5:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds and Echosynthetic present:
FIRST ANNUAL ECHOSYNTHETIC FESTIVAL 2017
ECHOSYNTHETIC FEST 2017
Majeure
Majeure
Shredder 1984
FaceXhugger
Vampire Step-Dad
Ian Deaton
10th Letter
Glitch Black
Gregorio Franco
Pattern Language
Frisky Monkey
  • $15
  • $15
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
ECHOSYNTHETIC FEST 2017
show-flyer
Sat.11.18.17

Sun.11.19.17

Mon.11.20.17

Wed.11.22.17

Thu.11.23.17

Fri.11.24.17

Sat.11.25.17

Thu.11.30.17
JUST ADDED!

Tue.12.5.17

Thu.12.7.17