WEDNESDAY
June 7, 2017 | doors at 8:00pm
Sharing is Caring
The Bowery presents:
JAKE SHEARS (OF SCISSOR SISTERS)
DJ King Atlas
SOLD OUT
JAKE SHEARS (OF SCISSOR SISTERS)
Jake Shears (of Scissor Sisters)
DJ KING ATLAS
show-flyer
Wed.7.26.17

Thu.7.27.17

Thu.8.3.17

Fri.8.4.17

Sat.8.5.17

Sun.8.6.17

Thu.8.10.17

Fri.8.11.17

Sat.8.12.17

Sun.8.13.17
JUST ADDED!