SATURDAY
April 22, 2017 | doors at 9:00pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
JESUSHONEY
  • $7
  • $7
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
JesusHoney
JesusHoney is a rock band with Dave Railey (American Dream), Justin Gray (The Goldest),
Robbie Nelson (Cadillac Jones) derived from 90's-esque brit-pop, post punk indie, and southern rock.

Songs of long lost loves, pain, the celebration of the now and getting on with things.

Dynamic murder ballad-ish rock n roll
show-flyer
Wed.3.22.17

Thu.3.23.17

Wed.3.29.17

Thu.3.30.17

Fri.3.31.17

Sat.4.1.17

Sun.4.2.17
JUST ADDED!

Mon.4.3.17

Wed.4.5.17

Thu.4.6.17

Sat.4.8.17

Sun.4.9.17

Tue.4.11.17