THURSDAY
April 13, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
UNCLE VAN & THE BUZZARDS OF FUZZ
Hot Ram | Trent Rice
  • $7
  • $7
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
UNCLE VAN & THE BUZZARDS OF FUZZ
Uncle Van & The Buzzards of Fuzz
Uncle Van and the Buzzards of Fuzz is an American rock band from Atlanta, Georgia. Buzzards refuses to let rock and roll die with its fuzzed-out psychedelic tunes and gritty, lo-fi aesthetic.

Known for their energetic live shows, Buzzards has become a crowd favorite for both the serious riff junkies, as well as casual concertgoers.

The band's first EP, Buzzard Custard, borrows from decades past and combines a unique blend of 70s blues rock, 80s alternative, and 90s grunge.

The Buzzard Custard EP was released on March 20, 2015. The first two singles, "Buzzard Custard" and "Buy Some Rope", have been featured on Radio 105.7.

The band is currently recording their sophomore EP with Damon Moon at The Cottage and is anticipated to be released later this year.
show-flyer
Wed.3.22.17

Thu.3.23.17

Wed.3.29.17

Thu.3.30.17

Fri.3.31.17

Sat.4.1.17

Sun.4.2.17
JUST ADDED!

Mon.4.3.17

Wed.4.5.17

Thu.4.6.17

Sat.4.8.17

Sun.4.9.17

Tue.4.11.17