TUESDAY
May 30, 2017 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Triple Ds presents:
CRUD
WELTESSER
Day Old Man | JohnDenver DeathPlane
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
CRUD
WELTESSER
Day Old Man
Atlanta Sludge Metal

Posted by Day Old Man on Saturday, January 31, 2015
JohnDenver DeathPlane
2 basses, one drum set, lots of volume.
Newly formed project by Josh Lamar (Mondo Generator, Can Can, Meen, Electric Nature) Aaron Hendrickson (Nigredo, Tree Witch) & Dwayne Jones (Order Of The Owl, Sourvein, Demonaut, Telestrion)
show-flyer
Wed.3.22.17

Thu.3.23.17

Wed.3.29.17

Thu.3.30.17

Fri.3.31.17

Sat.4.1.17

Sun.4.2.17
JUST ADDED!

Mon.4.3.17

Wed.4.5.17

Thu.4.6.17

Sat.4.8.17

Sun.4.9.17

Tue.4.11.17