THURSDAY
April 3, 2014 | doors at 8:30pm
Sharing is Caring
Chunklet Magazine presents:
"BREADCRUMB TRAIL" (SLINT DOCUMENTARY)
Introduction by Henry Owings.
  • $8
  • $8
  • ADVANCE
  • DAY OF SHOW
"My new feature length documentary Breadcrumb Trail is about Slint and the Louisville music culture they emerged from. It includes footage going back to the early 1990s that I shot when repeatedly driving up from Athens, GA to Louisville to try to chase rumors of what they guys were up to. Over the years I tracked down more stories about them, then began filming interviews with each of the band members and their contemporaries. We also unearthed some unseen/uncirculated footage from their few live performances as well as the writing and arranging of Spiderland." - Lance Bangs
show-flyer
Thu.7.31.14

Wed.8.6.14

Thu.8.7.14

Fri.8.8.14

Sat.8.9.14

Sun.8.10.14

Tue.8.12.14

Wed.8.13.14

Thu.8.14.14

Fri.8.15.14

Sat.8.16.14

Sun.8.17.14

Wed.8.20.14