Sat.11.25.17
Love Letter | Moondy
Thu.11.30.17
JUST ADDED!
Ben Trickey (solo)
Sat.12.2.17
Parsons Rocket Project
Tue.12.5.17
Arbor Labor Union
Thu.12.7.17
Blank Range
Fri.12.8.17
Elephant Stone
Sat.12.9.17
Molly Parden
Sun.12.10.17
Neighbor Lady | Drew Beskin (solo)
Wed.12.13.17
JUST ADDED!
GT | Lady Legs | Nikki & the Phantom Callers
Thu.12.14.17
Hotplate | Celestial Inferno | Blood Oaks
Sat.12.16.17
Chad Shivers and the Silent Knights (performing "The Ventures Christmas Album")
Sat.12.23.17
Killing Kuddles
Thu.12.28.17
Pyramid Club
Fri.12.29.17
JUST ADDED!
Big Jesus | Old Heavy Hands
Sun.12.31.17
JUST ADDED!
Thu.1.25.18
JUST ADDED!
DEMONS
Fri.1.26.18
Sun.1.28.18
Backwoods Payback | Illegal Drugs
Mon.1.29.18
Joy Again
Tue.1.30.18
JUST ADDED!
Wed.1.31.18
JUST ADDED!
Sat.2.3.18
Thu.2.8.18
Fri.2.23.18
JUST ADDED!
Mutilation Rites | Hyborian | Toro
Fri.3.2.18
JUST ADDED!
Sat.3.10.18
Honduras | Willie Bleeding
Sun.3.11.18
Fri.3.16.18
JUST ADDED!
Mon.3.19.18
Terry de Castro
Sat.3.24.18
JUST ADDED!
Gordi
Sat.4.21.18
JUST ADDED!
This Week's Shows
SATURDAY
November 18, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
LP RELEASE
All Hell | Ectovoid | Dropout
SUNDAY
November 19, 2017

doors open at
7:00pm
MANDAL
MONDAY
November 20, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Plaque Marks | NAARC
WEDNESDAY
November 22, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Waller | The Villain Family
THURSDAY
November 23, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
POSTPONED TO FEBRUARY 23, 2018
This show is rescheduled for Friday February 23, 2018

Tickets from November 23 will be honored.
Mutilation Rites | Hyborian | Toro
FRIDAY
November 24, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
The Cryptics | Hanging Judge | Spray Tan | Forsaken Profit$