Thu.10.26.17
King Buffalo | Dead Now
Fri.10.27.17
Blank Range | Rose Hotel
Sat.10.28.17
TOMBS | Withered | Malefic
Sun.10.29.17
Deep State
Mon.10.30.17
Nikki & the Phantom Callers | Big Brutus
Tue.10.31.17
Hedersleben | Sash The Bash
Thu.11.2.17
QTY
Fri.11.3.17
Levi The Poet | Comrades | Everett
Sat.11.4.17
Midnight Larks | A Drug Called Tradition
Mon.11.6.17
Tue.11.7.17
Clang Quartet
Wed.11.8.17
Yukon Blonde
Thu.11.9.17
Knight Terror | Ecryptus | Cesspool
Fri.11.10.17
Olivia Jean | Material Girls
Sat.11.11.17
Majeure
Sun.11.12.17
Amythyst Kiah
Tue.11.14.17
Wed.11.15.17
Thu.11.16.17
Michael Nau (from Cotton Jones)
Fri.11.17.17
Becca Mancari
Sat.11.18.17
All Hell | Ectovoid | Dropout
Sun.11.19.17
Mon.11.20.17
Plaque Marks | NAARC
Wed.11.22.17
Waller | The Villain Family
Fri.11.24.17
Nobodys | The Cryptics
Sat.11.25.17
Love Letter | Moondy
Sat.12.2.17
JUST ADDED!
Parsons Rocket Project
Thu.12.7.17
Blank Range
Fri.12.8.17
Elephant Stone
Sat.12.9.17
Molly Parden
Fri.12.22.17
JUST ADDED!
Sat.12.23.17
Thu.12.28.17
Pyramid Club
Fri.1.26.18
JUST ADDED!
Mon.1.29.18
JUST ADDED!
Sat.2.3.18
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
October 19, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Beije | Low Valley Hearts
FRIDAY
October 20, 2017

doors open at
9:00pm
Anemone
SATURDAY
October 21, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Five Eight | Small Reactions
SUNDAY
October 22, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Ryan Singer | Jeremy Ray
MONDAY
October 23, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
The Elwins
TUESDAY
October 24, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Flasher | Glare
WEDNESDAY
October 25, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Blackfoot Gypsies