Tue.10.3.17
Tiger! Tiger!
Sun.10.8.17
Lightning Orchestra
Mon.10.9.17
An English Place | Ben Trickey Full Band
Tue.10.10.17
Kelsey Lu
Thu.10.12.17
Midnight Larks | Andrea Colburn & Mud Moseley
Fri.10.13.17
The Stir
Sat.10.14.17
Easter Island | The Artisanals
Sun.10.15.17
Hidden Intent | Paladin | Old Thrones
Tue.10.17.17
Wed.10.18.17
Ian Deaton
Thu.10.19.17
Fri.10.20.17
Anemone
Sat.10.21.17
Five Eight | Small Reactions
Sun.10.22.17
Ryan Singer
Mon.10.23.17
The Elwins
Tue.10.24.17
Flasher | Glare
Wed.10.25.17
Blackfoot Gypsies
Thu.10.26.17
King Buffalo
Fri.10.27.17
Blank Range | Rose Hotel
Sat.10.28.17
TOMBS | Withered | Malefic
Sun.10.29.17
Deep State
Tue.10.31.17
Hedersleben
Thu.11.2.17
QTY
Fri.11.3.17
Levi The Poet | Comrades | Everett
Tue.11.7.17
Clang Quartet
Wed.11.8.17
Yukon Blonde
Fri.11.10.17
Olivia Jean | Material Girls
Sat.11.11.17
Majeure
Sun.11.12.17
Tue.11.14.17
Wed.11.15.17
Thu.11.16.17
Michael Nau
Fri.11.17.17
Becca Mancari
Sat.11.18.17
All Hell | Ectovoid | Dropout
Sun.11.19.17
Mon.11.20.17
Plaque Marks | NAARC
Wed.11.22.17
JUST ADDED!
Waller | The Villain Family
Fri.12.1.17
JUST ADDED!
Thu.12.7.17
Blank Range
Fri.12.8.17
Elephant Stone
Sat.12.9.17
Molly Parden
Sat.12.23.17
This Week's Shows
TUESDAY
September 26, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
PAWS
WEDNESDAY
September 27, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Yoke Lore
THURSDAY
September 28, 2017

doors open at
7:30pm
NIGHT 1
This event is limited to capacity and no guaranteed entry.

Festival Passes only
FRIDAY
September 29, 2017

doors open at
7:30pm
NIGHT 2
This event is limited to capacity and no guaranteed entry.

Festival Passes only
SATURDAY
September 30, 2017

doors open at
7:30pm
This event is limited to capacity and no guaranteed entry.

Festival Passes only
SUNDAY
October 1, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
The Sawed Offs
MONDAY
October 2, 2017

doors open at
7:00pm
iVardensphere