Thu.8.3.17
Sailing to Denver | Tray Dahl & the Jugtime Ragband
Fri.8.4.17
Illegal Drugs | Blis.
Sat.8.5.17
Moses Nesh | Big Brutus
Sun.8.6.17
Hyena | Nurse | Nag
Thu.8.10.17
Moon Diagrams | Pallas
Fri.8.11.17
Sat.8.12.17
GG King | Black Cat Rising
Sun.8.13.17
JUST ADDED!
Wed.8.16.17
Mathis Hunter
Thu.8.17.17
Birdcloud
Fri.8.18.17
Molly Burch
Sat.8.19.17
JUST ADDED!
Neighbor Lady | Scooterbabe
Thu.8.24.17
Deep State | The Sticky & Smooth Variety Show
Fri.8.25.17
Dead By Wednesday | Made Ready
Sat.8.26.17
CHEW | Day Old Man | Manther
Wed.8.30.17
Goodbye June
Thu.8.31.17
Casey Hood | Moses Nesh | Madeline Adams (of Flamingo Shadow)
Sat.9.2.17
Brain Tentacles | Lazer/ Wulf
Sat.9.9.17
Pallas | Twin Studies
Tue.9.12.17
Wed.9.13.17
The Cheifs | Ray Dafrico (and band)
Thu.9.14.17
Splashh | Low Valley Hearts
Sat.9.16.17
Mon.9.18.17
Pyramid Club | Picture One
Tue.9.19.17
!!!
Fri.9.22.17
JUST ADDED!
Palace Doctor | Drew Beskin | Jay Gulley
Tue.9.26.17
Wed.9.27.17
Sun.10.1.17
Mon.10.2.17
iVardensphere
Tue.10.3.17
JUST ADDED!
Sun.10.8.17
JUST ADDED!
Lightning Orchestra
Tue.10.10.17
Kelsey Lu
Thu.10.12.17
Midnight Larks | Andrea Colburn & Mud Moseley
Mon.10.23.17
Tue.10.24.17
Flasher
Thu.10.26.17
King Buffalo
Sun.10.29.17
Deep State
Tue.11.7.17
Thu.11.16.17
Michael Nau
Sat.12.9.17
This Week's Shows
TUESDAY
July 25, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Active Bird Community
WEDNESDAY
July 26, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Cinema Novo | TV After Death
THURSDAY
July 27, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Zale | Man Up, Yancey
FRIDAY
July 28, 2017

doors open at
9:00pm
Order of the Owl | Wray
SATURDAY
July 29, 2017

doors open at
9:00pm
Dot.s