COMING SOON
Thu.11.1.18
Fri.11.2.18
John Wesley Coleman | Mongo
Sat.11.3.18
Nikki & the Phantom Callers | The Wirelight
Mon.11.5.18
The Pink Spiders | Amuse
Tue.11.6.18
Dead Now | Mathis Hunter Band
Thu.11.8.18
JUST ADDED!
Arbor Labor Union | Sunset Pig | New Junk City
Fri.11.9.18
Gregorio Franco | Vampire Step-Dad
Fri.11.9.18
Ethereal Delusions | Cemetery Gates | Watch Out For Snakes | Glitbiter
Sat.11.10.18
Indradevi | The Rain Within | Elay Arson | Acid Gambit
Sun.11.11.18
Rose Hotel
Mon.11.12.18
Dove Legs
Tue.11.13.18
Twin Criminal
Wed.11.14.18
Thor & Friends
Thu.11.15.18
JUST ADDED!
Boygirlfriends | Fun Isn't Fair
Fri.11.16.18
Sat.11.17.18
JUST ADDED!
Warm Red | Rated Age
Fri.11.23.18
Surfbort
Sat.11.24.18
Surfbort
Wed.11.28.18
Mechanical River | Buxton
Thu.11.29.18
DIP | Superbody
Fri.11.30.18
Air-Sea Dolphin | Honey Radar | 86
Sat.12.1.18
Motherfucker | Black to Comm (MC5 tribute band) | The Rock*A*Teens
Fri.12.7.18
Fri.12.14.18
Also performing selections from Phil Spector's "Christmas Gift for You" | Chad Shivers and the Silent Knights (performing "The Ventures Christmas Album")
Sat.12.15.18
Also performing selections from Phil Spector's "Christmas Gift for You" | Chad Shivers and the Silent Knights (performing "The Ventures Christmas Album")
Sun.12.30.18
Omni
Mon.12.31.18
Vincas
Sat.1.26.19
JUST ADDED!
Sat.3.9.19
Sun.3.10.19
JUST ADDED!
THIS WEEK‘S SHOWS
The EARL is a 21+ venue.
TUESDAY
October 23, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
Paralyzer
WEDNESDAY
October 24, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Nobody's Darlings
THURSDAY
October 25, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
Gallows Bound | Spray Tan | The Carolyn
FRIDAY
October 26 -
SATURDAY
October 27, 2018
Atlanta Mess-Around 2018 w/ Roky Erickson & Protex!
Roky Erickson
Protex
Bush Tetras
Gentleman Jesse
Radioactivity
Death Valley Girls
Bad Sports
Dan Melchoir
Country Westerns
Static Static
Benni
Dinos Boys
GG King
Dunch w/ Greg Cartwright
few more tba!!
FRIDAY October 26, 2018
doors open at
7:30pm
Dan Melchoir | Country Westerns
SATURDAY October 27, 2018
doors open at
2:00pm
Patois Counselors | Animal Show | Vincas
SATURDAY October 27, 2018
doors open at
8:00pm
Dinos Boys | Static Static | Bênní
MONDAY
October 29, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Bridge City Sinners | Clyde (of Clyde & The Milltailers)