Thu.5.31.18
Loner
Fri.6.1.18
Kenny Howes and the WOW! | Catfight | The Wussy Pillows
Sat.6.2.18
Rose Hotel | DEGA
Mon.6.4.18
Sash The Bash | Caesium Mine
Tue.6.5.18
Oryx and Crake
Thu.6.7.18
Milkysway
Fri.6.8.18
Xambuca
Sat.6.9.18
Itasca | Shade
Sun.6.10.18
JohnDenver DeathPlane | Gnomonaut | Big Mountain
Wed.6.13.18
Timothy Eerie | Midnight Larks
Sat.6.16.18
Malformity | Cemetery Filth | Prime Mover
Tue.6.19.18
Null | Harmacy
Wed.6.20.18
YOB
Bell Witch | Lazer/ Wulf
Thu.6.21.18
Fri.6.22.18
JUST ADDED!
The Hardwoods | Roadkill Debutante
Sat.6.23.18
JesusHoney | Swing Set
Wed.6.27.18
Volahn | Vimur
Thu.6.28.18
Gallows Bound
Sat.6.30.18
Clownvis Presley
Mon.7.2.18
MTN ISL | Bataille
Tue.7.3.18
Spurge | Identikit
Fri.7.6.18
Abi Reimold
Sat.7.7.18
Gunpowder Gray
Sun.7.8.18
JUST ADDED!
Ravagers | Vicious Dreams | Rotten Stitches | Hyena | Adam Anzio
Mon.7.9.18
Shannon Lay
Fri.7.13.18
JUST ADDED!
Have Gun Will Travel | Jeremy Ray | Drew Beskin (solo)
Mon.7.16.18
Jesika von Rabbit | Sash The Bash | Where.Are.We
Wed.7.18.18
Fri.7.20.18
JUST ADDED!
Sat.7.21.18
JUST ADDED!
FLAP
Sun.7.22.18
Order of the Owl | JohnDenver DeathPlane
Tue.7.24.18
Brent Cowles
Fri.7.27.18
Wrong
Sat.7.28.18
JUST ADDED!
Sat.9.1.18
Thu.9.6.18
Shadow Age
Sun.9.9.18
Wed.9.12.18
Wed.9.26.18
Tue.10.16.18
Stella Donnelly
Sat.10.20.18
JUST ADDED!
This Week's Shows
WEDNESDAY
May 23, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
PALACES | Malevich
THURSDAY
May 24, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
The Dround Hounds | The Stoplight Roses
FRIDAY
May 25, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
RECORD RELEASE SHOW
The Artisanals | Blis.
SATURDAY
May 26, 2018

doors open at
9:00pm
Chick Wallace | Oak House
SUNDAY
May 27, 2018

doors open at
7:00pm
The Diamond Street Players feat. Amanda Joy
MONDAY
May 28, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Prettiest Eyes | Nest Egg
TUESDAY
May 29, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Low Valley Hearts