Tue.7.24.18
Brent Cowles
Thu.7.26.18
Divine Feed | Skin Jobs
Fri.7.27.18
Wrong | Pretty Please | Iron Whip
Mon.7.30.18
Twin Studies | Moses Nesh
Tue.7.31.18
Wed.8.1.18
Tojo and Womz (of FUTUREBIRDS)
Thu.8.2.18
JUST ADDED!
Chris Coleman
Fri.8.3.18
Malformity | Hollowed Idols
Fri.8.3.18
Sat.8.4.18
Death of Kings | Sadistic Ritual
Thu.8.9.18
White Nails
Fri.8.10.18
Moon Racer | The Good Graces
Wed.8.15.18
JUST ADDED!
Twisty Cats | Trashcan
Thu.8.16.18
Shoegazers | Kid Macho
Fri.8.17.18
Sat.8.18.18
Sun.8.19.18
JUST ADDED!
Wed.8.22.18
Kalen Nash
Thu.8.23.18
Fri.8.24.18
JUST ADDED!
Sunndrug | PALACES | MTN ISL
Wed.8.29.18
Kevn Kinney
Sat.9.1.18
Thu.9.6.18
Shadow Age | Entertainment
Sat.9.8.18
Tedo Stone | Chick Wallace
Sun.9.9.18
Moaning
Tue.9.11.18
Wed.9.12.18
Fri.9.14.18
Sat.9.15.18
Dalek | Infernal Coil
Sun.9.16.18
Tue.9.18.18
Wed.9.19.18
JUST ADDED!
Plack Blague
Fri.9.21.18
Zuli
Wed.9.26.18
Thu.9.27.18
Sun.10.7.18
Mon.10.8.18
JUST ADDED!
Satans Satyrs
Tue.10.16.18
Stella Donnelly
Fri.10.19.18
JUST ADDED!
Sat.10.20.18
Rod Hamdallah
Wed.10.31.18
JUST ADDED!
Wed.11.14.18
Thor & Friends
Fri.11.23.18
Surfbort
Sat.11.24.18
Surfbort
This Week's Shows
TUESDAY
July 17, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Black Cat Rising
WEDNESDAY
July 18, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
reverends
THURSDAY
July 19, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
CD RELEASE SHOW
Roadkill Debutante | Ricer
FRIDAY
July 20, 2018

doors open at
9:00pm
SATURDAY
July 21, 2018

doors open at
9:00pm
This is a celebration for their new record, "Sixth House," coming out June 29 on Merge Records.
FLAP
SUNDAY
July 22, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
Order of the Owl | JohnDenver DeathPlane
MONDAY
July 23, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Shantih Shantih