Wed.6.1.16
Zoners
Thu.6.2.16
Soda Boys | Paralyzer | Death Stuff
Fri.6.3.16
Virginia Plane | Straw Polly
Sat.6.4.16
New Junk City | Joseph Lazzari
Sun.6.5.16
Violence Creeps | Wymyns Prysyn
Tue.6.7.16
Giorgio Murderer | Midnight Larks
Thu.6.9.16
Uniform | MTN ISL | Thousandaire
Fri.6.10.16
Map Of The Moon
Sat.6.11.16
Maudlin
Wed.6.15.16
Against The Grain | Gunpowder Gray
Thu.6.16.16
Gas Hound | Slow Parade | The Last Tycoon
Fri.6.17.16
Sat.6.18.16
Dinos Boys
Sun.6.19.16
JUST ADDED!
KR'RTH | Hot Ram
Tue.6.21.16
Obnox
Wed.6.22.16
Thu.6.23.16
Man Up, Yancey
Fri.6.24.16
JUST ADDED!
Nurse | Illegal Drugs
Sat.6.25.16
Jaye Bartrell
Tue.6.28.16
JUST ADDED!
Winter
Fri.7.1.16
JUST ADDED!
Fantasy Guys
Sat.7.2.16
JUST ADDED!
Cousin Dan
Sun.7.3.16
Frontyards | Newark Wilder
Fri.7.8.16
CHEW | The Compartmentalizationalists
Sat.7.9.16
Motherfucker
Thu.7.14.16
Laura Gibson
Fri.7.22.16
Primitive Man | MAKE
Sat.7.23.16
The Gartrells | Wahya's | Bad Spell
Tue.7.26.16
Thu.7.28.16
Fri.7.29.16
JUST ADDED!
We Love Tractor | The Swimming Pool Q's
Tue.8.2.16
JUST ADDED!
Withered | Cloak
Sat.8.6.16
JUST ADDED!
Jaye Jayle | Thousandaire
Sun.8.14.16
JUST ADDED!
Fri.8.26.16
JUST ADDED!
Tue.9.6.16
JUST ADDED!
Sun.9.11.16
Sat.9.24.16
Thu.10.13.16
Sat.10.15.16
Black Swan Lane
Tue.10.18.16
JUST ADDED!
This Week's Shows
WEDNESDAY
May 25, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
The Swingin' Dicks | Bad Spell
THURSDAY
May 26, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
Dicaprio | Little Gold | Thalmus Rasulala
FRIDAY
May 27, 2016

doors open at
7:00pm
2ND EARLY SHOW!!!
Show will start promptly at 7:30 and end at 9:30!
Entertainment
FRIDAY
May 27, 2016

doors open at
10:00pm
LATE SHOW
Entertainment
SATURDAY
May 28, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
DUAL RECORD RELEASE SHOW
Brother Hawk & StoneRider will both unleash their new records.
Tedo Stone
SUNDAY
May 29, 2016

doors open at
8:00pm
Pallas
MONDAY
May 30, 2016

doors open at
8:00pm
Khaotika | Wormreich | Control the Devastator