Sat.1.27.18
DIP | Karaoke
Sun.1.28.18
Backwoods Payback | Illegal Drugs
Mon.1.29.18
Joy Again
Tue.1.30.18
Peter Oren
Wed.1.31.18
Thu.2.1.18
Mister Tie Dye | Kilroy Kobra
Fri.2.2.18
Little Country Giants | Casey Hood & Jared Pepper Duo
Sat.2.3.18
The Stacktone Slims | The Crush
Mon.2.5.18
The Bicycle Eaters | Jeremy Ray
Thu.2.8.18
Gary War
Fri.2.9.18
Tedo Stone | Chick Wallace
Sat.2.10.18
Dinos Boys | Bad Spell
Wed.2.14.18
Christ, Lord | 10th Letter
Thu.2.15.18
JUST ADDED!
Butch Parnell | Custardory
Fri.2.16.18 — Sat.2.17.18
Blair Crimmins and the Hookers
Fri.3.2.18
Savannah Conley
Thu.3.8.18
Rachel Price
Fri.3.9.18
And the Kids
Sat.3.10.18
Honduras | Willie Bleeding
Sun.3.11.18
Wed.3.14.18
Choir Boy
Fri.3.16.18
T. Hardy Morris
Sat.3.17.18
JUST ADDED!
Sun.3.18.18
JUST ADDED!
CHEW | Shouldies
Mon.3.19.18
Terry de Castro
Tue.3.20.18
Wed.3.21.18
Thu.3.22.18
Sat.3.24.18
Gordi
Sun.3.25.18
Gunpowder Gray | Ray Dafrico (and band)
Wed.3.28.18
WASI
Thu.3.29.18
The Atom Age | The Compartmentalizationalists
Wed.4.4.18
Spectral Voice | Encoffination
Fri.4.6.18
JUST ADDED!
The Bronzed Chorus
Sun.4.8.18
JUST ADDED!
Thu.4.12.18
She-Devils
Fri.4.13.18
Blank Range
Wed.4.18.18
Hand Habits
Sat.4.21.18
Ian Ferguson
Thu.4.26.18
Jess Williamson
Sat.6.30.18
Clownvis Presley
This Week's Shows
SATURDAY
January 20, 2018

doors open at
9:00pm
ALBUM RELEASE SHOW!
Album Release for Jeffrey Bützer's "In the Grey Plumage"
Small Reactions | Jeffrey Bützer
SUNDAY
January 21, 2018

doors open at
5:00pm
Dirty Few | The Ridgelands | The TIP | Talking Dogs | Adam Anzio
MONDAY
January 22, 2018

doors open at
8:30pm
Rose Hotel | Shouldies
THURSDAY
January 25, 2018

doors open at
8:00pm
DEMONS | Dead Now
FRIDAY
January 26, 2018

doors open at
9:00pm
Rod Hamdallah | Blue Blood