Thu.5.1.14
Wild Moccasins
Sat.5.3.14
Dylan Leblanc
Mon.5.5.14
Andrew & the Disapyramids
Wed.5.7.14
Yautja | Dropout
Thu.5.8.14
Stargazer Lilies | Where.Are.We
Fri.5.9.14
The Black Cadillacs
Sat.5.10.14
The Districts
Mon.5.12.14
Vimur | Grimegod | Outer Gods
Tue.5.13.14
The Liverhearts | Motherfucker
Wed.5.14.14
Kebbi Williams & the Wolfpack | The Difference Machine | 10th Letter
Thu.5.15.14
Corners | Eel Pie
Fri.5.16.14
Twin Peaks | Weary Heads
Sun.5.18.14
PAWS
Mon.5.19.14
JUST ADDED!
Michael Nau (of Cotton Jones)
Tue.5.20.14
Lincoln Durham
Wed.5.21.14
Disfigurement
Thu.5.22.14
Muuy Biien | Concord America
Fri.5.23.14
Slowriter | Mice in Cars
Sat.5.24.14
Helms Alee | HAWKS
Sun.5.25.14
Electric Citizen | Bigfoot
Mon.5.26.14
JUST ADDED!
Wed.5.28.14
JUST ADDED!
Sat.5.31.14
DJ Brian Parris
Sun.6.1.14
Whores
Fri.6.6.14
Carnivores
Sat.6.7.14
Women's Work
Mon.6.9.14
JUST ADDED!
Fri.6.13.14
JUST ADDED!
The Shadowboxers
Mon.6.16.14
Wed.6.18.14
JUST ADDED!
Age of Taurus
Sat.6.21.14
deadCAT | Qurious
Tue.6.24.14
Vex
Wed.6.25.14
JUST ADDED!
Fri.6.27.14
Dinos Boys | Zoners
Sun.6.29.14
Ukiah Drag | The Pinecones
Fri.7.4.14
JUST ADDED!
Wymyns Prysyn | Skin Jobs
Sun.7.6.14
Robert Ellis
Sat.7.19.14
Jonah Tolchin & the Lonesome Angels
Fri.7.25.14
Sat.8.16.14
Marley Carroll
Fri.8.29.14
JUST ADDED!
The Forty-Fives | Grinder Nova
Fri.9.26.14
Savage Republic
Sat.9.27.14
Savage Republic
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
April 24, 2014

doors open at
8:30pm
Promised Land Sound
FRIDAY
April 25 -
SATURDAY
April 26, 2014
THE ATLANTA MESS-AROUND 2014
6th annual Mess-Around

Friday April 25 The EARL http://www.ticketalternative.com/Events/26711.aspx

Doors @ 8:00 PM

The Marked Men - 12:30
Barreracudas - 11:30
Predator - 10:45
King Louie & The Loose Diamonds - 10:00
AJ Davila y Terror Amor - 9:15
Games - 8:30


Friday April 25 @ 529

Doors @ 3:00

Ex Humans - 6:20
Ryan Dinosaur (of Bukkake Boys) - 5:30
Manic - 4:45
Vincas - 4:00

Saturday, April 26 @ The EARL: http://www.ticketalternative.com/Events/26712.aspx

Doors @ 8:00 PM

THE SPITS - 12:30
GG KING - 11:30
Tyvek - 10:45
Shocked Minds - 10:00
Greg Ashley (Gris Gris) - 9:15
The Golden Pelicans - 8:30

Saturday, April 26 @ 529: http://www.ticketalternative.com/Events/26717.aspx

Doors @ 2:00 PM

The Coathangers - 6:10
Audacity - 5:20
DINOS BOYS - 4:35
Brain F/ - 3:50
Shantih Shantih - 3:10
Plastic Pinks - 2:30

April 27 @ The EARL

2 PM

Dunch w/ King Louie One Man Band!
FRIDAY April 25, 2014
doors open at
8:00pm
Barreracudas | Predator | King Louie & The Loose Diamonds | AJ Davila y Terror Amor | Games
SATURDAY April 26, 2014
doors open at
8:00pm
GG King | Tyvek | Shocked Minds | Greg Ashley (Gris Gris) | Golden Pelicans
SUNDAY
April 27, 2014

doors open at
1:00pm
Dunch
The EARL's dunch shows are *"hangover friendly" performances beginning sometime around 1pm.
*Now with more hangover friendly.
SUNDAY
April 27, 2014

doors open at
8:00pm
Perhaps
MONDAY
April 28, 2014

doors open at
8:30pm
Irreversible | Hot Fudge
WEDNESDAY
April 30, 2014

doors open at
8:30pm
Nude Beach | Lee Bains III & the Glory Fires | Shaved Christ