Tue.8.4.15
Young Ejecta
Wed.8.5.15
Hibou
Thu.8.6.15
Madeline | Moses Nesh
Fri.8.7.15
Night Terrors | Bad Spell
Sat.8.8.15
Wed.8.12.15
Animal City | Ben Trickey
Thu.8.13.15
In The Whale | Muuy Biien
Fri.8.14.15
Slang | Claws
Sat.8.15.15
Thu.8.20.15
Blue Blood | Goldwing
Fri.8.21.15
Boytoy | Hot Gaze
Sat.8.22.15
Blood on the Harp | Reverend Hylton
Sun.8.23.15
NORTH | Dead Register
Mon.8.24.15
Ballroom (feat members of Degreaser, Busy Signals, Home Blitz)
Thu.8.27.15
Electra Vega | Okinawa Eighty Eight | Rad Giraffe
Sun.8.30.15
Big Harp
Tue.9.1.15
Holy Sons
Wed.9.2.15
Red Sea | Del Venicci | Faun and a Pan Flute
Sun.9.6.15
High Spirits | Savage Master | Gunpowder Gray
Mon.9.7.15
Dynfari | Grimegod | Ancalagon
Wed.9.9.15
JUST ADDED!
Thu.9.10.15
Sun.9.13.15
NOTS | Slugga | Uniform (ATL) | Nurse
Mon.9.14.15
Briana Marela
Tue.9.15.15
Wed.9.16.15
Lord Dying
Thu.9.24.15
Caitlin Rose
Sat.9.26.15
JUST ADDED!
Tue.9.29.15
Fri.10.2.15
Dylan Leblanc
Sat.10.3.15
Mon.10.5.15
JUST ADDED!
Tue.10.6.15
Cool Ghouls
Wed.10.7.15
Yip Deceiver
Tue.10.13.15
JUST ADDED!
Painted Palms
Mon.10.19.15
Wed.10.21.15
Sat.10.24.15
Tue.10.27.15
Fri.10.30.15
Mon.11.9.15
JUST ADDED!
Milk Lines (In the Red)
Wed.11.11.15
JUST ADDED!
Wed.11.18.15
JUST ADDED!
Fri.11.20.15
JUST ADDED!
This Week's Shows
TUESDAY
July 28, 2015

doors open at
8:30pm
Bodyfather | The Powder Room | Seagulls
WEDNESDAY
July 29, 2015

doors open at
8:30pm
a slow boat to china
THURSDAY
July 30, 2015

doors open at
8:30pm
The Pass | Meat
FRIDAY
July 31, 2015

doors open at
9:00pm
Kenosha Kid | Frosted Orange (Ex-Noot d' Noot)
SATURDAY
August 1, 2015

doors open at
8:00pm
The Good Graces | Mountain Party
SUNDAY
August 2, 2015

doors open at
8:00pm
Tedo Stone
MONDAY
August 3, 2015

doors open at
8:30pm
Zoners | Easy Magick | Terminally Ill Babes