Sat.5.6.17
Background | Drew Beskin (of The District Attorneys & Purses)
Mon.5.8.17
Holy Sons
Tue.5.9.17
Uniform | Muddle
Wed.5.10.17
Starbenders | Floral Print
Thu.5.11.17
Karma To Burn | Lo-Pan
Fri.5.12.17
Great Peacock
Sat.5.13.17
Lo Moon
Thu.5.18.17
JUST ADDED!
Breathers | Background | Loner
Fri.5.19.17
A Drug Called Tradition | MammaBear
Sat.5.20.17
The Attack
Sun.5.21.17
Nordjevel | Imperial Triumphant
Tue.5.23.17
Thu.5.25.17
Flower | Cinema Novo | Gas Hound
Fri.5.26.17 — Sat.5.27.17
The Rock*A*Teens | Bad Sports | All Night Drug Prowling Wolves
Mon.5.29.17
Internal Bleeding | Sacrificial Slaughter | Voices of Ruin | Micawber
Tue.5.30.17
Junior Bruce | Day Old Man | JohnDenver DeathPlane
Wed.5.31.17
Al Lover | Suzanne Vines
Fri.6.2.17
JUST ADDED!
The Compartmentalizationalists
Tue.6.6.17
A Drug Called Tradition
Thu.6.8.17
Dressy Bessy
Fri.6.9.17
Tue.6.13.17
JUST ADDED!
Thu.6.15.17
Body of Light | Pyramid Club
Fri.6.16.17
Sat.6.17.17
Handsome Jack
Tue.6.20.17
Wed.6.21.17
Thu.6.22.17
Fri.6.23.17
Wed.6.28.17
Tony Molina | Ablebody
Thu.6.29.17
The Preakness | Floral Print
Sun.7.16.17
JUST ADDED!
Thu.7.20.17
JUST ADDED!
Jock Gang | Deep State | Soft Option | Glare
Thu.8.17.17
Birdcloud
This Week's Shows
FRIDAY
April 28 -
SATURDAY
April 29, 2017
Atlanta Mess-Around 2017 w/ Redd Kross & The Gories!
SATURDAY April 29, 2017
doors open at
8:00pm
Terry & Louie | The Cowboys | RMBLR | Craig Brown Band | Uniform
SUNDAY
April 30, 2017

doors open at
9:00pm
The Pauses | Jeremy Ray
TUESDAY
May 2, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Michael Rowland | Preston Douglas
WEDNESDAY
May 3, 2017

doors open at
8:30pm
Motel Radio | The Artisanals
THURSDAY
May 4, 2017

doors open at
8:00pm
Julia Jacklin
FRIDAY
May 5, 2017

doors open at
9:00pm
Scantron | Pony League