Wed.12.3.14
Wymyns Prysyn | Glen Iris
Thu.12.4.14
Pinecones | Hidden Compartments | Rope
Fri.12.5.14
Valient Thorr
Sat.12.6.14
Sun.12.7.14
Sara Rachele | Casey Camp
Wed.12.10.14
Hector's Pets | JP5 (Joseph Plunket)
Fri.12.12.14
Blake Rainey & his Demons
Sat.12.13.14
Sun.12.14.14
Trae Vedder (of Death on Two Wheels)
Tue.12.16.14
Rick Dang | The Wayward Souls
Wed.12.17.14
JUST ADDED!
Spirits and the Melchizedek Children
Thu.12.18.14
Justin Kinkel-Schuster (of Water Liars)
Fri.12.19.14
Small Wreath-Actions | Jeffrey Butzer and the Bicycle Eaters
Sat.12.20.14
Small Wreath-Actions | Jeffrey Butzer and the Bicycle Eaters
Sun.12.21.14
Thu.12.25.14
Motherfucker
Fri.12.26.14
The Quaildogs | Factory
Sat.12.27.14
King Baby
Wed.1.21.15
Sierra
Thu.1.29.15
Dasher | Predator
Fri.1.30.15
JUST ADDED!
DAMS
Sun.2.15.15
JUST ADDED!
Ben Krongberg | Kate Berlant
Sat.2.21.15
Sun.2.22.15
JUST ADDED!
Wed.3.4.15
Sun.3.8.15
JUST ADDED!
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
November 27, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
EARL THANKSGIVING!!!
We have a special evening planned. We also have one of the best Thanksgiving feasts in the city! We keep all of you orphans in mind on this special day.
Salts
FRIDAY
November 28, 2014

doors open at
9:00pm
Shampoo | No Eyes
SATURDAY
November 29 -
SUNDAY
November 30, 2014
Cracker
SATURDAY November 29, 2014
doors open at
8:00pm
The Head
SUNDAY November 30, 2014
doors open at
1:00pm
Tag Team