Thu.8.4.16
Blood on the Harp
Fri.8.5.16
Uniform | Menthol | The Brain
Sat.8.6.16
Jaye Jayle | Thousandaire
Wed.8.10.16
The Georgia Flood | Ides of June
Thu.8.11.16
Chelsea Shag | The Skylarks
Fri.8.12.16
Book of Colors | Kick The Robot
Sat.8.13.16
Sumac | Nordra
Sun.8.14.16
Death Stuff
Mon.8.15.16
Victor St. Baloo
Thu.8.18.16
Manateees | Rod Hamdallah
Fri.8.19.16
Sat.8.20.16
Iron Whip | Savagist | TOKERS (members of Totem/Blasted Goat)
Sun.8.21.16
JUST ADDED!
Mateo Alexander & the Wayward Souls
Wed.8.24.16
Tiger! Tiger!
Thu.8.25.16
Hans Condor | Bad Spell
Fri.8.26.16
Illegal Drugs | Meat | Dicaprio
Sat.8.27.16
Father Befouled | Hegemony | Isolator
Sun.8.28.16
Skin Jobs
Mon.8.29.16
Potted Plant
Thu.9.1.16
JUST ADDED!
Anna Kramer & the Lost Cause | The Wild Injuns (Dr Feelgood Cover band)
Fri.9.2.16
Five O'Clock Devil | Dusty Booze and the Baby Haters
Sat.9.3.16
Book Club | Waiting for UFO's (feat. Bill Taft)
Tue.9.6.16
Order of the Owl | Cloak
Wed.9.7.16
Old Heavy Hands | Casey Camp
Thu.9.8.16
Shepherds | Nerdkween
Sat.9.10.16
Sun.9.11.16
Fri.9.16.16
Driftoff | Spotlights
Sun.9.18.16
Cloud Rat | Cloak
Sat.9.24.16
Sun.9.25.16
The Dream Ride
Tue.9.27.16
Wed.9.28.16
Idle Hands
Thu.9.29.16
Iron Reagan | Oathbreaker | Gatecreeper
Sun.10.2.16
The Skull | Witch Mountain
Tue.10.4.16
Thu.10.6.16
The Pinx
Sat.10.8.16
JUST ADDED!
Ex Reyes
Thu.10.13.16
Trevor Sensor
Sat.10.15.16
Black Swan Lane
Tue.10.18.16
Delicate Steve
Wed.10.19.16
JUST ADDED!
Thu.10.20.16
Ron Gallo
Fri.10.21.16
Sat.10.22.16
Fri.10.28.16
Tyson Meade
Sat.10.29.16
Shantih Shantih | Art School Jocks
Mon.10.31.16
The Vaginas | Gallows Bound | Stump Tail Dolly
Wed.11.9.16
Mon.11.14.16
Wet
Demo Taped
Tue.11.15.16
This Week's Shows
THURSDAY
July 28, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
Book Club | Drew Beskin (of The District Attorneys & Purses)
FRIDAY
July 29, 2016

doors open at
8:00pm
We Love Tractor | The Swimming Pool Q's
SATURDAY
July 30, 2016

doors open at
9:00pm
Small Reactions | Bang Trim
SUNDAY
July 31, 2016

doors open at
8:00pm
Peter Webb
TUESDAY
August 2, 2016

doors open at
8:30pm
Withered | Cloak